epguides.com & TVmaze present


(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Thu, 21 Oct 2021 -1:00
Cast Photo
A ghostwriter for the editor of a hot New York fashion magazine, struggling with her body image and fed up with how she's treated by her boss and society, sets out on a wild road to self-awakening. Based on the book satirizing the beauty industry by Sarai Walker.
Show Details:
Start date: June 2018
End date: July 2018
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): AMC (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 10 eps
Genre(s): Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 04 Jun 18Pilot
2.1-2 04 Jun 18Tender Belly
3.1-3 11 Jun 18Y Not
4.1-4 18 Jun 18F... This
5.1-5 25 Jun 18Plum Tuckered
6.1-6 02 Jul 18Belly of the Beast
7.1-7 09 Jul 18Monster High
8.1-8 16 Jul 18Rad Fatties
9.1-9 23 Jul 18Woman Down
10.1-1030 Jul 18Bedwomb
Back to TOP