epguides.com & TVmaze present

The Divide

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Wed, 10 Jan 2024 0:00
Cast Photo
An Innocence Initiative caseworker clashes with an equally passionate district attorney in the case of a man in prison for life whom she believes innocent of a horrible murder 11 years earlier.
Show Details:
Start date: July 2014
End date: Aug 2014
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): WE (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 8 eps
Genre(s): Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 16 Jul 14The Ways Men Divide
2.1-2 16 Jul 14No Such Thing as Justice
3.1-3 23 Jul 14Facts Are The Enemy
4.1-4 30 Jul 14Never Forget
5.1-5 06 Aug 14I'm for Justice
6.1-6 13 Aug 14And the Little Ones Get Caught
7.1-7 20 Aug 14I Can't Go Back
8.1-8 27 Aug 14To Whom Evil Is Done
Back to TOP