epguides.com & TVmaze present


(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Wed, 10 Jan 2024 0:00
Cast Photo
Show Details:
Start date: Sep 2006
End date: Jul 2007
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Nine Network (AU)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 52 eps
Genre(s): Animated, Children, Drama, Science Fiction
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze •  TV.com
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 04 Sep 06A Dog's Tale
2.1-2 Obedience School
3.1-3 Fetch
4.1-4 Pedigree
5.1-5 Dogfight
6.1-6 Dog Ears
7.1-7 Underdogs
8.1-8 Sit Drop Stay
9.1-9 The Beagle Has Landed
10.1-10Sick as a Dog
11.1-11Puppy Love
12.1-12Running with the Pack
14.1-14Dog Show
15.1-15Old Dog New Tricks
17.1-17Smart Dog
18.1-18Dog Gone
19.1-19Bad Dog
20.1-20Dog Leg
21.1-21Top Dog
22.1-22Let Sleeping Dogs Lie
23.1-23Off Lead Area
24.1-24Dogged Determination
25.1-25Man Bites Dog
26.1-26Tail's End
Season 2
27.2-1 Public Enemy Number One
28.2-2 The Quick and the Dog
29.2-3 Fred Ward
30.2-4 Even Deeper Impact
31.2-5 Father's Day
32.2-6 Absent Friends
33.2-7 Robbie
34.2-8 The Big Bang
35.2-9 Little Boy Lost
36.2-10Fatal Attraction
37.2-11Robot Revolution
38.2-12Twice the Excitement
40.2-14Game Time
42.2-16Rockin' in the Flea World
43.2-17The Greatest Superhero
44.2-18It's the End of the World as We Know It
46.2-20Secrets and More Secrets
48.2-22The Good, the Bad and the Baba
49.2-23Titanium Chef
50.2-24Reach Out and Touch Somebody's Paw
51.2-25The Greening of Gavin
52.2-2616 Jul 07Relative Dimensions in Space
S02.2-0 25 Dec 16Dogstar - Christmas in Space
Back to TOP