epguides.com & TVmaze present


(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Wed, 10 Jan 2024 0:00
Cast Photo
The host of a daytime talk show spouts advice on everything while not living by any of it.
Show Details:
Start date: Nov 2015
End date: Dec 2015
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): USA (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 6 eps
Genre(s): Comedy
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 10 Nov 15A Sext Ruined My Life
2.1-2 17 Nov 15Foxy at Fifty
3.1-3 24 Nov 15Little League Dads Gone Wild
4.1-4 01 Dec 15I'm Middle-Aged, Married and Coming Out
5.1-5 08 Dec 15Sexual Secrets of Married Men: Exposed
6.1-6 15 Dec 15Boom Boom Abs!
Back to TOP