epguides.com & TVmaze present


(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Thu, 8 Apr 2021 -1:00
Cast Photo
Game show in which a family of four collaborate in five mental and physical challenges where the object is to avoid doing the wrong thing.
Show Details:
Start date: June 2020
End date: ___ ____
Status: current show
Network(s): ABC (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: xx eps
Genre(s): Comedy, Game/Quiz
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 11 Jun 20Don't Be a Wiseguy
2.1-2 18 Jun 20Don't Move in With Your Parents
3.1-3 25 Jun 20Don't Parent Trap on National TV
4.1-4 09 Jul 20Don't Go Chasing Cedar Rapids
5.1-5 16 Jul 20Don't Hit Your Sister
6.1-6 30 Jul 20Don't Meet Your Heroes
7.1-7 06 Aug 20Don't Try This At Home
8.1-8 13 Aug 20Don't Quit Your Day Job
Back to TOP