epguides.com & TVmaze present

Don't Call Me Charlie!

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Wed, 16 Aug 2023 -1:00
Show Details:
Start date: Sep 1962
End date: Jan 1963
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): NBC (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 18 eps
Genre(s): Comedy
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze •  TV.com
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 21 Sep 62Vive Judson McKay
2.1-2 28 Sep 62No Vacancy
3.1-3 05 Oct 62The Man Who Cried Wolf
4.1-4 12 Oct 62A Friend in Need
5.1-5 19 Oct 62Only the Lonely
6.1-6 02 Nov 62The Dog Show
7.1-7 09 Nov 62School Days
8.1-8 16 Nov 62Hello Miss Yossarian
9.1-9 23 Nov 62Who Stole My Boots?
10.1-1030 Nov 62A Visit from Amos Doolittle
11.1-1107 Dec 62Poor Little Hilda
12.1-1214 Dec 62Play It Sam
13.1-1321 Dec 62Build a Better Mousetrap
14.1-1428 Dec 62Take My Hand
15.1-1504 Jan 63Raise Your Right Hand
16.1-1611 Jan 63Rollo the Wonder Dog
17.1-1718 Jan 63No Milk Today
18.1-1825 Jan 63Lorenzo Johnson, D.V.M., Retired
19.1-19Peanut Butter and Crackers
20.1-20There They Go at Pimlico
21.1-21The Saga of Stanley Wozniak
22.1-22O'Hanlon's Back in Town
23.1-23Add One Egg
24.1-24The Fraternal Triangle
25.1-25Le Baron Caper
26.1-26Keep Your Head Down
Back to TOP