epguides.com & TVmaze present

Dracula (2013)

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Sat, 15 Jun 2024 -1:00
Cast Photo
The ageless vampire arrives in Victorian-era London to take revenge on those who cursed him with immortality centuries earlier, and also to take a hand in the new technology of electricity that promises to brighten the night for those like himself, but finds himself distracted by a woman who appears to be the reincarnation of his dead wife.
Show Details:
Start date: Sep 2013
End date: Jan 2014
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): NBC (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 10 eps
Genre(s): Drama, Fantasy, Horror
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze •  TV.com
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 25 Oct 13The Blood is the Life
2.1-2 01 Nov 13A Whiff of Sulfur
3.1-3 08 Nov 13Goblin Merchant Men
4.1-4 15 Nov 13From Darkness to Light
5.1-5 29 Nov 13The Devil's Waltz
6.1-6 06 Dec 13Of Monsters and Men
7.1-7 03 Jan 14Servant to Two Masters
8.1-8 10 Jan 14Come to Die
9.1-9 17 Jan 14Four Roses
10.1-1024 Jan 14Let There Be Light
Back to TOP