epguides.com & TVmaze present

Drexell's Class

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Wed, 4 Aug 2021 -1:00
Cast Photo
A cynical corporate shark, forced to work as an elementary school teacher until he pays off his tax debt, may be teaching his students the wrong lessons, but tries to be a good father to his two daughters.
Show Details:
Start date: Sep 1991
End date: Mar 1992
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Fox (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 18 eps
Genre(s): Comedy
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 19 Sep 91Otis' Last Day
2.1-2 26 Sep 91Air Drexell
3.1-3 03 Oct 91Misery Loves Drexell
4.1-4 10 Oct 91Love Walked Right In and Swept Mr. Drexell Away
5.1-5 17 Oct 91Convictions
6.1-6 24 Oct 91Viva Lost Wages
7.1-7 31 Oct 91Best Halloween Ever
8.1-8 07 Nov 91Driving Drexell Crazy
9.1-9 14 Nov 91Down and Out at the Out 'n In
10.1-1021 Nov 91The Best Thanksgiving Ever
11.1-1105 Dec 91Bully For Otis
12.1-1212 Dec 91Silent Night, Holy Smokes
13.1-1316 Jan 92My Own Private Iowa
14.1-1423 Jan 92Beauty and the Beast
15.1-1506 Feb 92Ashes to Ashes
16.1-1613 Feb 92Till Death Do You Part
17.1-1720 Feb 92Cruisin'
18.1-1805 Mar 92The Resentments
Back to TOP