epguides.com & TVmaze present

Duck Quacks Don't Echo (US)

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Fri, 11 Nov 2022 0:00
Cast Photo
Comedians test the validity of weird suppositions and urban myths.
Show Details:
Start date: Jan 2014
End date: Mar 2014
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): National Geographic (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 14 eps
Genre(s): Comedy, Miscellaneous
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 13 Jan 14Hovercraft Grand Prix
2.1-2 13 Jan 14Crushed by a Truck
3.1-3 20 Jan 14Shrimp on a Treadmill
4.1-4 20 Jan 14Proof is in the Pudding
5.1-5 27 Jan 14Mad Bulls See Red
6.1-6 27 Jan 14Eyelash Monsters
7.1-7 03 Feb 14Bubble Wrap Drop
8.1-8 03 Feb 14Faster Than a Speeding Bullet
9.1-9 17 Feb 14Swearing Dulls Pain
10.1-1017 Feb 14Pigeons Beat Machines
11.1-1124 Feb 14Swimming Pool Surprise
12.1-1224 Feb 14Battle of the Sexes
13.1-1303 Mar 14Don't Get Cold Feet
14.1-1403 Mar 14Hot Women Make Men Dumb
Back to TOP

Original UK version: Duck Quacks Don't Echo