epguides.com & TVmaze present


(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Fri, 26 Apr 2024 16:00
Cast Photo
In the far future, a new messiah arises from the sands of a desert planet. Based on the novels Dune, Dune Messiah and Children of Dune by Frank Herbert.
Show Details:
Start date: Dec 2000
End date: Mar 2003
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Syfy (US)
Run time: 120 min
Episodes: 6 eps
Genre(s): Drama, Science Fiction
Credits: [show/hide]
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 03 Dec 00Dune
2.1-2 04 Dec 00Muad'Dib
3.1-3 06 Dec 00The Prophet
Season 2 Children of Dune
4.2-1 16 Mar 03Messiah
5.2-2 17 Mar 03The Children
6.2-3 18 Mar 03The Golden Path
Back to TOP