epguides.com & TVmaze present


(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Tue, 7 May 2024 -1:00
Cast Photo
A deaf woman who was a top enforcer for a New York mob renounces her involvement and returns to her hometown, where she reconnects with her family and Native American roots.
Show Details:
Start date: Jan 2024
End date: Jan 2024
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Disney+ (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 5 eps
Genre(s): Drama, Science Fiction
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 09 Jan 24Chafa
2.1-2 09 Jan 24Lowak
3.1-3 09 Jan 24Tuklo
4.1-4 09 Jan 24Taloa
5.1-5 09 Jan 24Maya
Back to TOP