epguides.com & TVmaze present

Eerie, Indiana

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Sat, 30 Mar 2024 0:00
Cast Photo
Show Details:
Start date: Sep 1991
End date: Apr 1992
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): NBC (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 19 eps
Genre(s): Drama, Science Fiction
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 15 Sep 91Forever Ware
2.1-2 22 Sep 91The Retainer
3.1-3 29 Sep 91The ATM with the Heart of Gold (a.k.a. The ATM Machine)
4.1-4 06 Oct 91The Losers (a.k.a. Lost in Eerie)
5.1-5 20 Oct 91America's Scariest Home Video (a.k.a. Scariest Home Videos)
6.1-6 27 Oct 91Just Say No Fun (a.k.a. No Fun)
7.1-7 03 Nov 91Heart on a Chain
8.1-8 10 Nov 91Dead Letter
9.1-9 17 Nov 91Who's Who
10.1-1001 Dec 91The Lost Hour
11.1-1102 Feb 92Marshall's Theory of Believability (a.k.a. Professor Hill)
12.1-1201 Mar 92Tornado Days
13.1-1301 Mar 92The Hole in the Wall Gang (a.k.a. The Hole in the Head Gang / The Gun and the Toaster)
14.1-1408 Mar 92Mr. Chaney (a.k.a. Mr. Talbot)
15.1-1515 Mar 92No Brain, No Pain
16.1-1622 Mar 92The Loyal Order of Corn (a.k.a. The Lodge)
17.1-1712 Apr 92Zombies in P.J.s
18.1-1812 Apr 92Reality Takes a Holiday
19.1-1909 Dec 93The Broken Record
Back to TOP