epguides.com & TVmaze present

Emily Owens, M.D.

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Tue, 5 May 2020 -1:00
Cast Photo
A first-year intern at Denver Memorial Hospital finds that the rivals and cliques at the hospital are uncomfortably like those she experienced in high school.
Show Details:
Start date: Oct 2012
End date: Feb 2013
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): CW (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 13 eps
Genre(s): Drama, Medical
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 16 Oct 12Pilot
2.1-2 23 Oct 12Emily and... The Alan Zolman Incident
3.1-3 30 Oct 12Emily and... The Outbreak
4.1-4 13 Nov 12Emily And... The Predator
5.1-5 20 Nov 12Emily And... The Tell-tale Heart
6.1-6 27 Nov 12Emily And… The Question Of Faith
7.1-7 04 Dec 12Emily And… The Good And The Bad
8.1-8 01 Jan 13Emily and… the Car and the Cards
9.1-9 08 Jan 13Emily and… the Love of Larping
10.1-1015 Jan 13Emily and... the Social Experiment
11.1-1122 Jan 13Emily and... the Teapot
12.1-1229 Jan 13Emily and... the Perfect Storm
13.1-1305 Feb 13Emily and... the Leap
Back to TOP