epguides.com & TVmaze present

Emily's Reasons Why Not

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Fri, 30 Jul 2021 -1:00
Cast Photo
Show Details:
Start date: Jan 2006
End date: Jan 2006
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): ABC (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 7 eps
Genre(s): Comedy
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze •  TV.com
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 09 Jan 06Pilot
2.1-2 Why Not to Date Your Gynecologist
3.1-3 Why Not to Cheat on Your Best Friend
4.1-4 Why Not to Date a Twin
5.1-5 Why Not to Hire a Cute Male Assistant
6.1-6 Why Not to Invite Your Vacation Date Home
Back to TOP