epguides.com & TVmaze present

Emma Fielding Mysteries

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Fri, 29 Oct 2021 -1:00
Cast Photo
An archaeologist uses her skills to help solve crimes. Based on the books by Dana Cameron.
Show Details:
Start date: Jun 2017
End date: Feb 2019
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Hallmark Movies and Mysteries (US)
Run time: 120 min
Episodes: 3 eps
Genre(s): Crime/Mystery, Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 04 Jun 17Site Unseen: An Emma Fielding Mystery
2.1-2 14 Jan 18Past Malice
3.1-3 10 Feb 19More Bitter Than Death
Back to TOP