epguides.com & TVmaze present

Eon Kid

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Wed, 10 Jan 2024 0:00
Cast Photo
A kid looking for scrap robot parts finds the ancient Fist of Eon, which endows him with special powers and puts him in the middle of a hundred-year-old battle.
Show Details:
Start date: Sep 2007
End date: Mar 2008
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): CW (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 26 eps
Genre(s): Animated, Children, Drama, Science Fiction
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 22 Sep 07The Legendary Fist
2.1-2 29 Sep 07The Heir to the Fist
3.1-3 06 Oct 07The Journey Begins
4.1-4 13 Oct 07Strength Isn't Everything
5.1-5 13 Oct 07Ally's Secret
6.1-6 20 Oct 07Orange Mama
7.1-7 20 Oct 07The Grand Wrestling Tournament
8.1-8 27 Oct 07The Fight Goes On
9.1-9 03 Nov 07Escape from the Orange Valley
10.1-1010 Nov 07The Maxes Attack
11.1-1117 Nov 07Confronting Fate
12.1-1224 Nov 07The 10 Woodenmen
13.1-1301 Dec 07A Warrior is Born
14.1-1408 Dec 07To the Iron Tower
15.1-1515 Dec 07Ally's Escape
16.1-1605 Jan 08Fall of the Tower
17.1-1712 Jan 08Nightmares
18.1-1819 Jan 08Out of Control
19.1-1926 Jan 08To the Mystic Glacier
20.1-2002 Feb 08The White Monks
21.1-2109 Feb 08The General Awakes
22.1-2216 Feb 08Eiger the Patient
23.1-2323 Feb 08The Revolt of Kahn
24.1-2401 Mar 08To the Iron Tower! Charge!
25.1-2501 Mar 08The Last Battle, I
26.1-2601 Mar 08The Last Battle, II
Back to TOP