epguides.com & TVmaze present

The Essex Serpent

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Sun, 12 Jun 2022 -1:00
Cast Photo
When a new widow moves from Victorian-era London to a small village in Essex to investigate reports of a mythical serpent, a tragedy causes the locals to accuse her of attracting the creature, but she forms an unlikely bond with the village vicar. Based on the novel by Sarah Perry.
Show Details:
Start date: May 2022
End date: Jun 2022
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Apple TV+ (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 6 eps
Genre(s): Drama, Historical
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 13 May 22The Blackwater
2.1-2 13 May 22Matters of the Heart
3.1-3 20 May 22Falling
4.1-4 27 May 22Everything Is Blue
5.1-5 03 Jun 22I Break Things
6.1-6 10 Jun 22Surfacing
Back to TOP