epguides.com & TVmaze present

Eva the Owlet

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Sun, 6 Aug 2023 -1:00
Cast Photo
Adventures of a cheeky owlet who lives next door to her best friend Lucy in the woodland world of Treetopington. Based on the Scholastic Book Series Owl Diaries by Rebecca Elliott.
Show Details:
Start date: Mar 2023
End date: ___ ____
Status: current show
Network(s): Apple TV+ (US)
Run time: 25 min
Episodes: xx eps
Genre(s): Animated, Children
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 31 Mar 23Treetop Treats
2.1-2 31 Mar 23Eva the Ghost Catcher
3.1-3 31 Mar 23Humphrey's Helper
4.1-4 31 Mar 23Flower Owlets
5.1-5 31 Mar 23Eva's Acorn Surprise
6.1-6 31 Mar 23Treetop Swap
7.1-7 31 Mar 23Pet School
8.1-8 31 Mar 23Eva's Flaptastic Photo
9.1-9 31 Mar 23Nest Buddies
10.1-1031 Mar 23Game Night Under the Stars
11.1-1131 Mar 23Eva's Big Catch
12.1-1231 Mar 23Carlos's Juice Stand
13.1-1331 Mar 23Slumber Owls
14.1-1431 Mar 23Lucy's Lantern
15.1-1531 Mar 23Dad's Mail Route
16.1-1631 Mar 23Treetopington Times
S01.1-0 04 Aug 23Diary, Cheer Me Up, Up, Up!
S01.1-0 04 Aug 23All About Baby Mo
S01.1-0 04 Aug 23Diary Doodles
S01.1-0 04 Aug 23Diary, Cheer Lucy Up, Up, Up!
Back to TOP