epguides.com & TVmaze present

Everything Sucks!

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Tue, 29 Mar 2022 -1:00
Cast Photo
In a small town in Oregon in the 1990s, misfit teens in their high school's A/V and drama clubs discover each other.
Show Details:
Start date: Feb 2018
End date: Feb 2018
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Netflix (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 10 eps
Genre(s): Comedy
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 16 Feb 18Plutonium
2.1-2 16 Feb 18Maybe You're Gonna Be the One That Saves Me
3.1-3 16 Feb 18All That and a Bag of Chips
4.1-4 16 Feb 18Romeo & Juliet in Space
5.1-5 16 Feb 18What the Hell's a Zarginda?
6.1-6 16 Feb 18Sometimes I Hear My Voice
7.1-7 16 Feb 18Cheesecake to a Fat Man
8.1-8 16 Feb 18I Just Wanna Be Anybody
9.1-9 16 Feb 18My Friends Have Been Eaten by Spiders
10.1-1016 Feb 18We Were Merely Freshmen
Back to TOP