epguides.com & TVmaze present

Exchange Student Zero

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Wed, 10 Jan 2024 0:00
Cast Photo
Two high school boys accidentally open a portal from the animated world of their favorite fantasy card game into their sleepy town, where one of the anime characters assumes the identity of a exchange student from Japan.
Show Details:
Start date: Sep 2015
End date: Dec 2015
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Cartoon Network (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 13 eps + pilot
Genre(s): Animated, Children, Drama, Science Fiction
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 26 Sep 15Good Old Bad Days
2.1-2 03 Oct 15Denmead for Denmead
3.1-3 10 Oct 15School Photo
4.1-4 17 Oct 15Reign of Error
5.1-5 24 Oct 15His Life as a Dog
6.1-6 31 Oct 15Prince Harming
7.1-7 07 Nov 15See Ya Later, Gladiator
8.1-8 14 Nov 15Amonsun Under Fire
9.1-9 21 Nov 15Sweet Potato
10.1-1028 Nov 15I'll Take the Couch
11.1-1105 Dec 15Mystic Skater
12.1-1212 Dec 15Dad to the Bone
13.1-1319 Dec 15Dead Cute
S01.1-0 16 Dec 12Pilot Movie (90 min)
Back to TOP