epguides.com & TVmaze present


(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Wed, 10 Jan 2024 0:00
Cast Photo
Learning that he is half angel and has powerful abilities, a high school student embarks on a quest to redeem fallen angels, despite constant attacks from agents dispatched by Heaven to eliminate half-breeds like him. Based on the first 4 novels in the series by Thomas Sniegoski.
Show Details:
Start date: Jul 2006
End date: Sep 2007
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): ABC Family (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 4 eps + pilot movie
Genre(s): Drama, Fantasy
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 04 Aug 07The Time of the Redeemer
2.1-2 04 Aug 07Mysterious Ways and All That
3.1-3 05 Aug 07Someone Always Has To Die
4.1-4 05 Aug 07Il Gran Rifiuto
S01.1-0 23 Jul 06Fallen (120 min)
Back to TOP