epguides.com & TVmaze present

The Famous Five (2023)

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Sun, 2 Jun 2024 -1:00
Cast Photo
New adaptation of the classic stories by Enid Blyton about a group of children who have great adventures.
Show Details:
Start date: Dec 2023
End date: ___ ____
Status: on hiatus
Network(s): CBBC (UK)
Run time: 90 min
Episodes: 3+ eps
Genre(s): Action/Adventure, Children, Crime/Mystery, Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 09 Dec 23The Curse of Kirrin Island
2.1-2 29 Mar 24Peril on the Night Train
3.1-3 25 May 24The Eye of the Sunrise
Back to TOP

Related Series:
The Famous Five (1978)
The Famous Five (1995)