epguides.com & TVmaze present

Famous in 12

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Wed, 10 Jan 2024 0:00
Cast Photo
A determined family moves to Los Angeles with the goal of achieving fame in Hollywood in only 12 weeks with guidance from celebrity website TMZ.
Show Details:
Start date: Jun 2014
End date: Jul 2014
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): CW (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 5 eps
Genre(s): Reality
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 03 Jun 14Are We Famous Yet?
2.1-2 10 Jun 14Fast Cars and Fancy Fur
3.1-3 17 Jun 14Leather, Lace and Karma
4.1-4 24 Jun 14Family, Fame, and Free Stuff
5.1-5 01 Jul 14Hitting a High Note
Back to TOP