epguides.com & TVmaze present

Fantasy Island (2021)

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Sun, 5 Dec 2021 0:00
Cast Photo
At a luxurious island resort, any fantasy requested by guests will be fulfilled, although they rarely turn out as expected.
Show Details:
Start date: Aug 2021
End date: ___ ____
Status: on hiatus
Network(s): Fox (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 8+ eps
Genre(s): Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 10 Aug 21Hungry Christine/Mel Loves Ruby
2.1-2 17 Aug 21His and Hers/The Heartbreak Hotel
3.1-3 24 Aug 21Quantum Entanglement
4.1-4 31 Aug 21Once Upon a Time in Havana
5.1-5 07 Sep 21Twice in a Lifetime
6.1-6 12 Sep 21The Big Five Oh
7.1-7 14 Sep 21The Romance and the Bromance
8.1-8 19 Sep 21Día de los Vivos
9.1-9 21 Dec 21Welcome to the Snow Globe Part One
10.1-1021 Dec 21Welcome to the Snow Globe Part Two
S01.1-0 08 Aug 21Welcome to the New Fantasy Island (30 min)
Back to TOP

related series:
Fantasy Island (1977) starring Ricardo Montalban
Fantasy Island (1998) starring Malcolm McDowell