epguides.com & TVmaze present

Fate: The Winx Saga

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Thu, 24 Mar 2022 0:00
Cast Photo
A girl attends a magical boarding school where teens learn to master their magical powers while navigating love, rivalries and the monsters that threaten their very existence. A live-action adaptation of Nickelodeon's Winx Club.
Show Details:
Start date: Jan 2021
End date: ___ ____
Status: current show
Network(s): Netflix (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 6 eps
Genre(s): Action/Adventure, Drama, Fantasy
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 22 Jan 21To the Waters and the Wild
2.1-2 22 Jan 21No Strangers Here
3.1-3 22 Jan 21Heavy Mortal Hopes
4.1-4 22 Jan 21Some Wrecked Angel
5.1-5 22 Jan 21Wither Into the Truth
6.1-6 22 Jan 21A Fanatic Heart
Back to TOP