epguides.com & TVmaze present

Feud: Bette and Joan

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Sun, 2 Oct 2022 -1:00
Cast Photo
Two screen legends battle to overcome ageism, sexism and each other in 1962 when they sign up to make the new film What Ever Happened to Baby Jane?, which each hoped would revive their career.
Show Details:
Start date: Mar 2017
End date: Apr 2017
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): FX (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 8 eps
Genre(s): Drama, Historical
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 05 Mar 17Pilot
2.1-2 12 Mar 17The Other Woman
3.1-3 19 Mar 17Mommie Dearest
4.1-4 26 Mar 17More, or Less
5.1-5 02 Apr 17And the Winner Is... (The Oscars of 1963)
6.1-6 09 Apr 17Hagsploitation
7.1-7 16 Apr 17Abandoned
8.1-8 23 Apr 17You Mean All This Time We Could Have Been Friends? (81 min)
Back to TOP