epguides.com & TVmaze present

Fire Country

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Fri, 8 Sep 2023 -1:00
Cast Photo
Seeking redemption and a shortened prison sentence, young convict Bode Donovan joins a firefighting program that returns him to his small Northern California hometown, where he and other inmates work alongside elite firefighters to extinguish massive blazes across the region.
Show Details:
Start date: Sep 2022
End date: ___ ____
Status: current show
Network(s): CBS (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: xx eps
Genre(s): Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 07 Oct 22Pilot
2.1-2 14 Oct 22The Fresh Prince of Edgewater
3.1-3 21 Oct 22Where There's Smoke...
4.1-4 28 Oct 22Work, Don't Worry
5.1-5 04 Nov 22Get Some, Be Safe
6.1-6 18 Nov 22Like Old Times
7.1-7 02 Dec 22Happy to Help
8.1-8 09 Dec 22Bad Guy
9.1-9 06 Jan 23No Good Deed
10.1-1013 Jan 23Get Your Hopes Up
11.1-1120 Jan 23Mama Bear
12.1-1229 Jan 23Two Pink Lines
13.1-1303 Feb 23You Know Your Dragon Best
14.1-1410 Feb 23A Fair to Remember
15.1-1503 Mar 23False Promises
16.1-1610 Mar 23My Kinda Leader
17.1-1731 Mar 23A Cry for Help
18.1-1807 Apr 23Off the Rails
19.1-1921 Apr 23Watch Your Step
20.1-2005 May 23At the End of My Rope
21.1-2112 May 23Backfire
22.1-2219 May 23I Know It Feels Impossible
Back to TOP