epguides.com & TVmaze present

Fish Police

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Tue, 24 Oct 2023 -1:00
Cast Photo
A fish detective navigates an underwater metropolis, solving often Mafia-related crimes while avoiding either the seduction of a vamp or marriage to a diner owner.
Show Details:
Start date: Feb 1992
End date: Jun 1992
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): CBS (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 6 eps
Genre(s): Animated, Comedy, Crime/Mystery
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 28 Feb 92The Shell Game
2.1-2 06 Mar 92A Fish Out of Water
3.1-3 13 Mar 92Beauty's Only Fin Deep
4.1-4 02 Apr 92The Codfather
5.1-5 02 May 92The Two Gils
6.1-6 16 Jun 92No Way to Treat a Fillet-dy
Back to TOP