epguides.com & TV.com present

Five Fingers

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated:
Cast Photo
Five Fingers is the code name for an American counter-intelligence agent who is posing as a Soviet spy in Europe, operating a theatrical booking agency as the cover for his activities. Partially based on the 1952 film starring James Mason.
Show Details:
Start date: Oct 1959
End date: Jan 1960
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): NBC (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 16 eps
Genre(s): Crime/Mystery, Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze •  TV.com
Episode # Prod Code Original
Air Date
1.1- 13303 3 Oct 59Station Break (30 min)
2.1- 2370310 Oct 59Dossier
3.1- 3370217 Oct 59The Moment of Truth
4.1- 4370724 Oct 59The Unknown Town
5.1- 5370431 Oct 59The Men with Triangle Heads
6.1- 63710 7 Nov 59The Assassin
7.1- 7370614 Nov 59The Man Who Got Away
8.1- 8370921 Nov 59The Emerald Curtain
9.1- 9371228 Nov 59The Temple of the Swinging Doll
10.1-103711 5 Dec 59Final Dream
11.1-11370519 Dec 59Thin Ice
12.1-12371326 Dec 59Operation Ramrod
13.1-133714 2 Jan 60The Judas Goat
14.1-143708 9 Jan 60The Search for Edvard Stoyan
15.1-153716UNAIREDA Shot in the Dark
Back to TOP