epguides.com & TVmaze present

The Floor

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Tue, 14 May 2024 -1:00
Cast Photo
Contestants compete in trivia duels against one another, securing spaces on a floor grid with each victory, until one wins the entire floor and takes home the grand prize.
Show Details:
Start date: Jan 2024
End date: ___ ____
Status: current show
Network(s): Fox (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 10 eps
Genre(s): Game/Quiz
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 02 Jan 24Let the Duel Begin
2.1-2 09 Jan 24This is The Battle We've Been Waiting For
3.1-3 16 Jan 24It's a Horror Show
4.1-4 23 Jan 24Don't Judge this Book by its Cover
5.1-5 30 Jan 24I Did Not See That Coming
6.1-6 06 Feb 24You Can Run but You Can't Hide
7.1-7 13 Feb 24The BBQ Showdown
8.1-8 20 Feb 24The Professor
9.1-9 27 Feb 24All Hail the King of the Floor
10.1-1027 Feb 24Tonight, I'm Going to Make History
S01.1-0 25 Dec 23The Floor Sneak Peek (8 min)
Back to TOP