epguides.com & TVmaze present

Flower Shop Mystery

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Fri, 28 Jul 2023 -1:00
Cast Photo
After the death of her husband, a former lawyer returns to her small home town to open a flower shop, but as a crime buff she can't resist the lure of solving local murders. Based on the books by Kate Collins.
Show Details:
Start date: Jan 2016
End date: Jun 2016
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Hallmark Movies and Mysteries (US)
Run time: 120 min
Episodes: 3 eps
Genre(s): Crime/Mystery, Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 17 Jan 16Mum's the Word
2.1-2 24 Apr 16Snipped in the Bud
3.1-3 26 Jun 16Dearly Depotted
Back to TOP