epguides.com & TVmaze present

Flowers in the Attic: The Origin

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Tue, 2 Aug 2022 -1:00
Cast Photo
Prequel to the saga of the Dollanganger family, in which a woman discovers that beneath her rich new husband's debonair manner lies a dark heart and a twisted evil, leading to her decision to lock her grandchildren away in the attic to keep them safe.
Show Details:
Start date: Jul 2022
End date: ___ ____
Status: current show
Network(s): Lifetime (US)
Run time: 120 min
Episodes: 4 eps
Genre(s): Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 09 Jul 22Part 1: The Marriage
2.1-2 16 Jul 22Part 2: The Mother
3.1-3 23 Jul 22Part 3: The Murderer
4.1-4 30 Jul 22Part 4: The Martyr
Back to TOP