epguides.com & TVmaze present

Fly by Night

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Thu, 19 Nov 2020 0:00
Cast Photo
A woman struggles to keep her single-airplane charter service running, despite usually being hired by shady characters who get her crew into trouble.
Show Details:
Start date: Apr 1991
End date: Jul 1991
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): CBS (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 13 eps
Genre(s): Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 04 Apr 91Damsel in Distress
2.1-2 11 Apr 91Slim to None (1)
3.1-3 18 Apr 91Funeral in Palermo (2)
4.1-4 25 Apr 91Bing, Bang, Boom
5.1-5 02 May 91Dead Man at Nine O'Clock
6.1-6 09 May 91Affaire de Coeur
7.1-7 16 May 91Include Me Out
8.1-8 23 May 91Bad to Worse
9.1-9 30 May 91The Man Who Knew Nothing at All
10.1-1006 Jun 91Vanilla Shake
11.1-1111 Jul 91Furs Flying
12.1-1218 Jul 91Point of No Return
13.1-1325 Jul 91Manhunt
Back to TOP

Because CBS decided to avoid any "to be continued" episodes during their "Crimetime After Primetime" premiere week, the two-part introductory story in which the characters meet for the first time, was shown by CBS as episodes 2 and 3.