epguides.com & TVmaze present

Fortune Hunter

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Tue, 15 Aug 2023 -1:00
Cast Photo
A former MI6 agent, now specializing in high-risk recovery of stolen valuables for the Intercept Corporation, uses sophisticated planning and the latest in gadgetry, including live telemetry by his technological whiz partner from their San Francisco headquarters.
Show Details:
Start date: Sep 1994
End date: Oct 1994
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Fox (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 13 eps, 8 unaired
Genre(s): Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 04 Sep 94The Frostfire Intercept (Pilot)
2.1-2 11 Sep 94The Aquarius Intercept
3.1-3 18 Sep 94Triple Cross (a.k.a. The Corkscrew Intercept)
4.1-4 25 Sep 94Hot Ice (a.k.a. The Winter Star Intercept)
5.1-5 02 Oct 94Red Alert
6.1-6 Countdown
7.1-7 The Alpha Team
8.1-8 The Cursed Dagger
9.1-9 The Deadliest Game
11.1-11Sea Trial
12.1-12Body Count
Back to TOP