epguides.com & TVmaze present


(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Thu, 5 Jan 2023 0:00
Cast Photo
A visionary historian's prediction of the downfall of the Galactic Empire arouses the wrath of the emperor, so he and his followers are exiled to the far reaches of the galaxy, where they try to maintain a Foundation of knowledge that will preserve civilization. Created by David S. Goyer and Josh Friedman, loosely based on the books by Isaac Asimov.
Show Details:
Start date: Sep 2021
End date: ___ ____
Status: current show
Network(s): Apple TV+ (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 10+ eps
Genre(s): Drama, Science Fiction
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 24 Sep 21The Emperor's Peace
2.1-2 24 Sep 21Preparing to Live
3.1-3 01 Oct 21The Mathematician's Ghost
4.1-4 08 Oct 21Barbarians at the Gate
5.1-5 15 Oct 21Upon Awakening
6.1-6 22 Oct 21Death and the Maiden
7.1-7 29 Oct 21Mysteries and Martyrs
8.1-8 05 Nov 21The Missing Piece
9.1-9 12 Nov 21The First Crisis
10.1-1019 Nov 21The Leap
Back to TOP