epguides.com & TVmaze present

The Fourth Man

(Den fjärde mannen)
(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Wed, 10 Jan 2024 0:00
Cast Photo
14 years after an attack by terrorists on the West German embassy in Stockholm, authorities finally get a lead on the identity of their Swedish accomplices. Based on the novel by Leif GW Persson, a sequel to Death of a Pilgrim. In Swedish with English subtitles.
Show Details:
Start date: Dec 2014
End date: Jan 2015
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): SVT (SE)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 3 eps
Genre(s): Drama, Historical
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 30 Dec 14Part 1
2.1-2 01 Jan 15Part 2
3.1-3 03 Jan 15Part 3
Back to TOP