epguides.com & TVmaze present

Freak Out

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Thu, 13 May 2021 -1:00
Cast Photo
Hidden-camera pranks wherein a person's fears are turned into a realistic nightmare with the help of their family and friends.
Show Details:
Start date: Mar 2015
End date: May 2015
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): ABC Family (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 12 eps
Genre(s): Comedy, Reality
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze •  TV.com
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 21 Oct 14Bugs And Stalkers Freak Me Out!
2.1-2 22 Oct 14Exorcisms And Ghosts Freak Me Out!
3.1-3 25 Mar 15Prison Breaks Freak Me Out!
4.1-4 01 Apr 15Spirit Boards Freak Me Out!
5.1-5 08 Apr 15The Ooze Freaks Me Out!
6.1-6 15 Apr 15Photo Booths Freak Me Out!
7.1-7 22 Apr 15Rodents Freak Me Out!
8.1-8 29 Apr 15Nitrogen Freaks Me Out!
9.1-9 06 May 15Flesh Eating Viruses Freak Me Out!
10.1-1013 May 15Aliens Freak Me Out!
11.1-1120 May 15Fire Freaks Me Out!
12.1-1227 May 15Yoga Freaks Me Out!
Back to TOP