epguides.com & TVmaze present


(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Sat, 1 Jan 2022 0:00
Cast Photo
After being framed by the police. a young black Iraq War veteran is trapped in his apartment building with his family in an all-day standoff with a SWAT team, so he turns to social media to get his story out.
Show Details:
Start date: Apr 2020
End date: Apr 2020
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Quibi (US)
Run time: 10 min
Episodes: 15 eps
Genre(s): Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 13 Apr 20What are You Doing Here?
2.1-2 13 Apr 20Clear the Building
3.1-3 13 Apr 20Get Away from the Windows
4.1-4 14 Apr 20Put the Brother on the Phone
5.1-5 15 Apr 20Face to Face
6.1-6 16 Apr 20It's Ok to Be Scared
7.1-7 17 Apr 20I'm Not a Negotiator
8.1-8 20 Apr 20No Way Back
9.1-9 21 Apr 20They All Want Me Dead, Don't They?
10.1-1022 Apr 20He's Telling Me the Truth
11.1-1123 Apr 20Black or Blue
12.1-1224 Apr 20Fire in the Hole
13.1-1327 Apr 20It's Time to Go
14.1-1428 Apr 20It's Your Lucky Day, Marine
15.1-1529 Apr 20He Just Wanted to Be Heard
Back to TOP