epguides.com & TVmaze present


(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Mon, 3 Jan 2022 0:00
Cast Photo
An American actress and her British publisher husband, together at home for the first time as they both look for their next jobs, are joined by her theatrical agent who moves in with them.
Show Details:
Start date: Feb 2008
End date: Feb 2008
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): BBC Two (UK)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 3 eps
Genre(s): Comedy
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 20 Feb 08Episode 1
2.1-2 21 Feb 08Episode 2
3.1-3 22 Feb 08Episode 3
Back to TOP