epguides.com & TVmaze present

Fridge Wars

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Sat, 1 Aug 2020 -1:00
Show Logo
Celebrity chefs compete to create extraordinary meals using only the ingredients taken from the refrigerators of ordinary Canadian families, who then judge the results.
Show Details:
Start date: Feb 2020
End date: ___ ____
Status: current show
Network(s): CBC (CA)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 6 eps
Genre(s): Reality
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 27 Feb 20Matt Basile vs. Massimo Capra
2.1-2 05 Mar 20Shahir Massoud vs. Wallace Wong
3.1-3 12 Mar 20Nicole Gomes vs. Dustin Gallagher
4.1-4 19 Mar 20La-Toya Fagon vs. Julie Miguel
5.1-5 26 Mar 20Nadia G vs. Rodney Bowers
6.1-6 02 Apr 20Shane Chartrand vs. Joshna Maharaj
Back to TOP