epguides.com & TVmaze present

Fruits Basket

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Wed, 10 Jan 2024 1:00
Show Details:
Start date: Jul 2001
End date: Sep 2011
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): TV Tokyo (JP)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 26 eps
Genre(s): Animated, Drama, Fantasy
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze •  TV.com
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 05 Jul 01The Strangest Day
2.1-2 12 Jul 01The Sohma Curse
3.1-3 19 Jul 01All Shapes and Sizes
4.1-4 26 Jul 01Here Comes Kagura!
5.1-5 02 Aug 01A Rice Ball in a Fruits Basket
6.1-6 09 Aug 01Invincible Friendship?
7.1-7 16 Aug 01A Plum on the Back
8.1-8 23 Aug 01Don't Cry, For the Snow will Surely Melt
9.1-9 30 Aug 01A Solitary New Year
10.1-1006 Sep 01Make It Clear If It's Black or White
11.1-1113 Sep 01Everybody Loves Chocolate
12.1-1213 Sep 01White Day
13.1-1327 Sep 01A New School Term Starts!
14.1-1404 Oct 01The Adult's Episode - Yuki's a Messed Up Snake!
15.1-1511 Oct 01There Are No Memories It's OK to Forget
16.1-1618 Oct 01If We've Three Then We Don't Need To Fear Jason
17.1-1725 Oct 01It's Because I've Been Loved That I've Become Stronger
18.1-1801 Nov 01The Strongest Tag - The Cursed Electric Wave Brother and Sister
19.1-1908 Nov 01The Source Of Cheer Can Be Affected By Colds, Too!
20.1-2015 Nov 01Ayame's Secret Life
21.1-2122 Nov 01Sophist Boy Has Captured The Prince
22.1-2229 Nov 01Prince Yuki Fan Club
23.1-2306 Dec 01Is the Rumored Ri That Mother's Daughter?
24.1-2413 Dec 01The Curse of the Cat
25.1-2520 Dec 01True Form
26.1-2627 Dec 01Let's Go Home
Back to TOP