epguides.com & TVmaze present

The Game (2021)

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Thu, 24 Feb 2022 0:00
Cast Photo
Reboot of the original series examining Black culture through the prism of pro football, as a sports agent manages the career of her son, who aims to lead the Vegas Fighting Fury to the top of the league.
Show Details:
Start date: Nov 2021
End date: ___ ____
Status: current show
Network(s): Paramount+ (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 10 eps
Genre(s): Comedy, Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 11 Nov 21A Taste of Vegas (1)
2.1-2 11 Nov 21A Taste of Vegas (2)
3.1-3 18 Nov 21The Diva Went Down to Georgia
4.1-4 25 Nov 21White Party, White People, White Lies
5.1-5 02 Dec 21Take One for the Team
6.1-6 09 Dec 21New Whips, Same Chains
7.1-7 16 Dec 21It's a Hard Knock Life
8.1-8 23 Dec 21Snips, Clips, and Chair Sits
9.1-9 30 Dec 21Health, Wealth, and Cards Dealt
10.1-1006 Jan 22Reshuffling the Deck
Back to TOP