epguides.com & TVmaze present

Garage Sale Mystery

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Wed, 22 Jun 2022 -1:00
Cast Photo
A perceptive antique-shop owner who frequents garage sales also reads a lot of mystery stories, and finds herself helping the local police solve murders.
Show Details:
Start date: Sep 2013
End date: Mar 2020
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Hallmark Movies and Mysteries (US)
Run time: 120 min
Episodes: 16 eps
Genre(s): Crime/Mystery, Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 14 Sep 13Garage Sale Mystery
2.1-2 26 Oct 14All That Glitters
3.1-3 11 Apr 15The Deadly Room
4.1-4 09 Aug 15The Wedding Dress
5.1-5 03 Jan 16Guilty Until Proven Innocent
6.1-6 05 Jun 16The Novel Murders
7.1-7 08 Jan 17The Art of Murder
8.1-8 06 Aug 17The Beach Murder
9.1-9 13 Aug 17Murder by Text
10.1-1020 Aug 17Murder Most Medieval
11.1-1127 Aug 17A Case of Murder
12.1-1205 Aug 18The Pandora's Box Murders
13.1-1312 Aug 18The Mask Murder
14.1-1419 Aug 18Picture A Murder
15.1-1526 Aug 18Murder in D Minor
16.1-1603 Mar 20Searched & Seized
S20182018-029 Jul 18Garage Sale Mysteries Preview Special (5 min)
Back to TOP