epguides.com & TV.com present


(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated:
Cast Photo
A former CIA agent, who now works as a consultant at the Oceanographic Institute, still manages to find plenty of adventure and danger.
Show Details:
Start date: Oct 1982
End date: Mar 1983
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): NBC (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 13 eps, 3 unaired
Genre(s): Drama, Espionage
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze •  TV.com
Episode # Prod Code Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1- 1251626 Oct 82Sarah and the Buzz
2.1- 22503 9 Nov 82Pirates
3.1- 3250216 Nov 82By the Sword
4.1- 4250823 Nov 82A Matter of Geography
5.1- 5251730 Nov 82The Hydra
6.1- 62518 7 Dec 82A Drop in the Ocean
7.1- 7250614 Dec 82Designated Hero
8.1- 8250521 Dec 82The Best Friend Money Can Buy
9.1- 9252128 Dec 82The Guns of Harry August
10.1-10251418 Mar 83The Midas Keys
11.1-11UNAIREDThe Diamond Goddess
12.1-12UNAIREDThe Proteus Affair
13.1-13UNAIREDRios En La Mar
Back to TOP