epguides.com & TVmaze present

The Get Down

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Wed, 10 Jan 2024 1:00
Cast Photo
The story of a group of Bronx teens growing up in the 1970s, armed only with verbal games, improvised dance steps, and spray cans, who gave birth to disco music, punk rock and hip-hop.
Show Details:
Start date: Aug 2016
End date: Apr 2017
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Netflix (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 11 eps
Genre(s): Drama, Historical
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 12 Aug 16Where There Is Ruin, There Is Hope for a Treasure
2.1-2 12 Aug 16Seek Those Who Fan Your Flames
3.1-3 12 Aug 16Darkness Is Your Candle
4.1-4 12 Aug 16Forget Safety, Be Notorious
5.1-5 12 Aug 16You Have Wings, Learn to Fly
6.1-6 12 Aug 16Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice
Season 2
7.2-1 07 Apr 17Unfold Your Own Myth
8.2-2 07 Apr 17The Beat Says, This Is the Way
9.2-3 07 Apr 17One by One, Into the Dark
10.2-4 07 Apr 17Gamble Everything
11.2-5 07 Apr 17Only from Exile Can We Come Home
Back to TOP