epguides.com & TVmaze present

Get Out Alive

with Bear Grylls
(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Wed, 10 Jan 2024 1:00
Cast Photo
Ten 2-person teams of people are tested in dangerous places around the world for their courage and resourcefulness in survival situations.
Show Details:
Start date: Jul 2013
End date: Aug 2013
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): NBC (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 8 eps
Genre(s): Reality
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 08 Jul 13The Wild Is Revealing
2.1-2 15 Jul 13Living on the Edge
3.1-3 22 Jul 13Leave No Man Behind
4.1-4 29 Jul 13The Mountains Will Give You Strength
5.1-5 05 Aug 13Don't Look Down
6.1-6 12 Aug 13The Tough Get Going
7.1-7 19 Aug 13Frozen Planet
8.1-8 26 Aug 13No Guts, No Glory
Back to TOP