epguides.com & TVmaze present

Ghost Wars

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Wed, 10 Jan 2024 1:00
Cast Photo
In a remote Alaskan town where paranormal forces have been set loose, the only one who can save the populace is an outcast with psychic powers who must overcome the town's prejudices and his own personal demons.
Show Details:
Start date: Oct 2017
End date: Jan 2018
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Syfy (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 13 eps
Genre(s): Drama, Horror
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 05 Oct 17Death's Door
2.1-2 12 Oct 17The Ghost in the Machine
3.1-3 19 Oct 17The Curse of Copperhead Road
4.1-4 26 Oct 17The Exorcism of Marcus Moon
5.1-5 02 Nov 17Whatever Happened to Maggie Rennie
6.1-6 09 Nov 17We Need to Talk About Abigail
7.1-7 16 Nov 17Whistle Past the Graveyard
8.1-8 30 Nov 17Two Graves
9.1-9 07 Dec 17Post-Apocalypse Now
10.1-1014 Dec 17The Pain Connection
11.1-1121 Dec 17The Feast
12.1-1228 Dec 17There's No More Room in Hell
13.1-1304 Jan 18...My Soul to Keep
Back to TOP