epguides.com & TVmaze present

A Gifted Man

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Wed, 10 Jan 2024 1:00
Cast Photo
A brilliant surgeon starts dividing his time between his high-class practice and a free clinic, after the ghost of his ex-wife starts giving him advice from beyond the grave about becoming a better person.
Show Details:
Start date: Sep 2011
End date: Mar 2012
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): CBS (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 16 eps
Genre(s): Drama, Fantasy, Medical
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 23 Sep 11Pilot
2.1-2 30 Sep 11In Case of All Hell Breaking Loose
3.1-3 07 Oct 11In Case of Discomfort
4.1-4 14 Oct 11In Case of Separation Anxiety
5.1-5 21 Oct 11In Case of Loss of Control
6.1-6 04 Nov 11In Case of Memory Loss
7.1-7 11 Nov 11In Case of Exposure
8.1-8 18 Nov 11In Case of Missed Communication
9.1-9 02 Dec 11In Case of Abnormal Rhythm
10.1-1006 Jan 12In Case of a Bolt from the Blue
11.1-1113 Jan 12In Case of (Re)Birth
12.1-1203 Feb 12In Case of Blind Spots
13.1-1310 Feb 12In Case of Complications
14.1-1417 Feb 12In Case of Co-Dependents
15.1-1524 Feb 12In Case of Letting Go
16.1-1602 Mar 12In Case of Heart Failure
Back to TOP