epguides.com & TVmaze present

The Girl with Something Extra

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Tue, 11 Jan 2022 0:00
Cast Photo
A young attorney must learn to cope with his wife's constantly getting him into tricky situations because of her ability to hear everyone's thoughts.
Show Details:
Start date: Sep 1973
End date: Mar 1974
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): NBC (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 22 eps
Genre(s): Drama, Science Fiction
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 14 Sep 73Sally on My Mind
2.1-2 21 Sep 73Everything You Wanted to Hide and Couldn't
3.1-3 28 Sep 73A Gift for the Gifted
4.1-4 05 Oct 73How Green Was Las Vegas
5.1-5 12 Oct 73All the Nude That's Fit to Print
6.1-6 19 Oct 73John & Sally & Fred & Linda
7.1-7 26 Oct 73One of Our Hens is Missing
8.1-8 02 Nov 73No Benefit of Doubt
9.1-9 09 Nov 73And Baby Makes Two
10.1-1023 Nov 73It's So Peaceful in the Country
11.1-1130 Nov 73Sugar and Spice and Quarterback Sneak
12.1-1207 Dec 73Mind-Ing Mama
13.1-1321 Dec 73A Meeting of Minds
14.1-1411 Jan 74Guess Who's Feeding the Pigeons
15.1-1518 Jan 74The Greening of Aunt Fran
16.1-1625 Jan 74The Cost of Giving
17.1-1701 Feb 74A Zircon in the Rough
18.1-1808 Feb 74The Sour Grapevine
19.1-1915 Feb 74Irreconcilable Sameness
20.1-2022 Feb 74Three for the Road
21.1-2108 Mar 74The Not So Good Samaritan
22.1-2215 Mar 74The New Broom
Back to TOP