epguides.com & TVmaze present

The Girl from U.N.C.L.E.

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Wed, 10 Jan 2024 1:00
Cast Photo
The adventures of April Dancer and her partner Mark Slate, both agents of U.N.C.L.E. in their never-ending battle against THRUSH.
Show Details:
Start date: Sep 1966
End date: Apr 1967
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): NBC (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 29 eps
Genre(s): Drama, Espionage, Science Fiction
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 13 Sep 66The Dog-Gone Affair (Pilot)
2.1-2 20 Sep 66The Prisoner of Zalamar Affair
3.1-3 27 Sep 66The Mother Muffin Affair
4.1-4 04 Oct 66The Mata Hari Affair
5.1-5 11 Oct 66The Montori Device Affair
6.1-6 18 Oct 66The Horns-of-the-Dilemma Affair
7.1-7 25 Oct 66The Danish Blue Affair
8.1-8 01 Nov 66The Garden of Evil Affair
9.1-9 15 Nov 66The Atlantis Affair
10.1-1022 Nov 66The Paradise Lost Affair
11.1-1129 Nov 66The Lethal Eagle Affair
12.1-1206 Dec 66The Romany Lie Affair
13.1-1313 Dec 66The Little John Doe Affair
14.1-1420 Dec 66The Jewels of Topango Affair
15.1-1527 Dec 66The Faustus Affair
16.1-1603 Jan 67The U.F.O. Affair
17.1-1717 Jan 67The Moulin Ruse Affair
18.1-1824 Jan 67The Catacomb and Dogma Affair
19.1-1931 Jan 67The Drublegratz Affair
20.1-2007 Feb 67The Fountain of Youth Affair
21.1-2114 Feb 67The Carpathian Caper Affair
22.1-2221 Feb 67The Furnace Flats Affair
23.1-2328 Feb 67The Low Blue C Affair
24.1-2407 Mar 67The Petit Prix Affair
25.1-2514 Mar 67The Phi Beta Killer Affair
26.1-2621 Mar 67The Double-O-Nothing Affair
27.1-2728 Mar 67The U.N.C.L.E. Samurai Affair
28.1-2804 Apr 67The High and the Deadly Affair
29.1-2911 Apr 67The Kooky Spook Affair
Back to TOP


Spin-off from:
The Man from U.N.C.L.E. starring Robert Vaughn & David McCallum